09:33 12 Apr 2022

As of April 12, Ukraine has agreed on 9 humanitarian corridors

Ukraine agreed on April 12 on nine humanitarian corridors for the evacuation of people from three regions

This was announced by Reintegration Minister Iryna Vereshchuk, Rubryka reports.

Donetsk region:

Mariupol – Zaporizhzhia (by personal transport).

Zaporizhzhia region:

The evacuation will take place on personal vehicles.

Buses from Zaporizhzhia are also waiting to pass at the checkpoint in Vasylivka.

Berdiansk – Zaporizhzhia

Tokmak – Zaporizhzhia.

Meeting place: Shevchenka Street, 5.

Enerhodar – Zaporizhzhia.

The place of collection of cars will be announced by the local authorities.

Luhansk region:

Severodonetsk – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: 28 Khimikiv Avenue.

Lysychansk – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: RTI, 40 Rokiv Peremohy, Sosiury street, 324.

Popasna – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: Pervomaiska street, 42

Hirske – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: Haharina street, 13.

Rubizhne – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: Chekhova street, 11, said the head of the Luhansk Regional Military Administration Serhii Haidai.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: