10:07 11 Apr 2022

9 humanitarian corridors in Ukraine have been agreed upon for today

On April 11, 9 humanitarian corridors from Donetsk, Luhansk, and Zaporizhzhia were agreed upon.

This was announced by the head of the Ministry of Reintegration of Temporarily Occupied Territories, Iryna Vereshchuk, on Telegram.


Donetsk region:

  • Mariupol – Zaporizhzhia (by personal transport).

Zaporizhzhia region:

  • Berdiansk – Zaporizhzhia.
  • Tokmak – Zaporizhzhia.

Meeting place: Shevchenka Street, 5.

  • Enerhodar – Zaporizhzhia.

The place of gathering of cars will be announced by the local authorities.

Luhansk region:

  • Severodonetsk – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: 28 Khimikiv Avenue.

  • Lysychansk – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: RTI, 40 Rokiv Peremohy, Sosiury Street, 324.

  • Popasna – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: Pervomaiska Street, 42.

  • Hirske – Bakhmut.

Meeting place: Haharina Street, 13.

  • Rubizhne – Bakhmut

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: